Friday, May 09, 2008


The 2008 EO/Wheatstone Academy Symposium Winners

Joe Carter announced the results of the EO/Wheatstone Academy Symposium:
Congratulations to the winners of the EO/Wheatstone Academy blog symposium. Thank you to all of you who submitted your wonderful essays--it was a very close race. The following posts earned their authors one of five fantastic prizes:
First Place: Mark Fedeli at A Deo Lumen
Second Place: Jordan J. Ballor at The Acton Institute Power Blog
Third Place: Mark Stanley at Digital Reason
Fourth Place: Jeff Nuding at Dadmanly
Fifth Place: Letitia Wong at Talitha Koum
Donnell Duncan at The Cracked Door earned an honorable mention.

I'm honored to have placed. Read the other essays for some excellent thoughts on how new media confronts the evangelist, and ow the evangelist should approach new media.

Special thanks to Joe and for Wheatstone Academy for sponsoring the Symposium.


Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]